Echo - Jason Walker

Hello, hello

anybody out there?

'cause I don't hear a sound

alone, alone

I don't really know where the world is but I miss it now

 

 

 

I'm out on the edge and I'm screaming my name

like a fool at the top of my lungs

sometimes when I close my eyes I pretend I'm alright

but it's never enough

cause my echo, echo

is the only voice coming back

my shadow, shadow

is the only friend that I have

 

 

 

listen, listen

I would take a whisper if

that's all you have to give

but it isn't, isn't

you could come and save me

try to chase it crazy right out of my head

 

 

 

I'm out on the edge and I'm screaming my name

like a fool at the top of my lungs

sometimes when I close my eyes I pretend I'm alright

but it's never enough

cause my echo, echo

is the only voice coming back

my shadow, shadow

is the only friend that I have

 

 

 

I don't wanna be down and

I just wanna feel alive and

get to see your face again but 'til then

Just my echo, my shadow

youre my only friend

 

 

 

I'm out on the edge and I'm screaming my name

like a fool at the top of my lungs

sometimes when I close my eyes I pretend I'm alright

but it's never enough

cause my echo, echo

oh my shadow, shadow

 

Hello, hello

anybody out there?

LOVE this song!! :D känner igen mig så mycket från när jag var mindre XD Tack Sofia & Hanna 4 tha song, love ya 4 ever girls!! <3 <3 <3
Peace & Love
J

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0